Boards and Committees

St. Mary's Parish Leadership:

Parish Trustees: Diane Ernst & Jeff Griesbach

Pastoral Council: Rod Becker, Chairperson

Meets 2nd Tuesday of the month in the Good Shepherd Room @ 7 PM

Rod Becker Scott Sitzberger
Cheryl Hallada Jeff Griesbach, Trustee
Steve Werner Diane Ernst, Trustee
Mike Goulet Steve Betchner
Fred Heimmermann Gina Zilisch
Craig Taylor  Cindy Spielbauer






Finance Council:  Diane Ernst, Chairperson

Meets 4th Tuesday of the month in the Good Shepherd Room @ 7 PM

Diane Ernst Dave Hahn
Vicki Schmidt Kip Wenninger
Aaron Geier Chris Van Asten
David Hahn






Board of Total Catholic Education:  Drew Mulloy, Chairperson

Meets 2nd Tuesday of the month in the School Office @ 7 PM

Drew Mulloy Linda Pigsley
Jeff Herman Suzanne Wise
John Griesbach Todd Moore
Andrea Kippenhan Connie Byom
Steve Gassner Susan Oestreicher
Andrea Huza Deb Fuller, ex-offcio
Dave Kettner Luke Gietman, ex-offcio
Kristin Killian Barbara Tate, ex-offcio








Other Parish organizationsFather F

Building & Grounds:  Kip Zilisch

Parent-Teacher Organization:  Heidi Specht

Parish Hospitality Team: Mary Taylor

Rosary Makers: Denise Griesbach

Social Concerns: Kristin Killian

Respect Life: Julie Holschuh

Prayer Shawl:  Mary Preston



Contact Us

N2385 Municipal Dr.
Greenville, WI 54942
(920) 757-6555

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday:  8:00 AM to 12:00 PM